Kosovo, Albin Kurti introduces new government members

kurti 1 600x338

The leader of the Self-Determination Movement, Albin Kurti, revealed the members of his new government.

The First Deputy Prime Minister for European Integration, Development, and Dialogue will be Besnik Bislimi.

The second Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs and Diaspora will be Donika Gërvalla.

The third Deputy Prime Minister for Minority and Human Rights Affairs will be Emilja Rexhepi.

The Minister of Finance, Labor and Transfers, Hekuran Murati.

Minister of Justice, Albulena Haxhiu.

Health Minister: Arben Vitia.

The Minister of Education, Science and Technology will be Arbërie Nagavci.

The Minister of Culture, Youth and Sports will be Hajrullah Çeku.

The Minister of Local Administration will be Elbert Krasniqi.

Liburn Aliu will be the Minister of Environment, Area Planning, and Infrastructure.

Minister of Agriculture and Forestry and Rural Development will be Faton Peci.

Minister of Defense will be Armend Mehaj.

Minister of Internal Affairs and Public Administration, Xhelal Sveçla.

Minister of Industry, Entrepreneurship and Trade, will be Rozeta Hajdari.

Minister of Economy, Artane Rizvanolli.

Minister of Communities and Returns, Goran Rakic.

Minister for the Ministry of Regional Development, Fikrim Damka.